Review: Betty Crocker Snowball Cookie Mix

December 20, 2009 at 11:25 pm 2 comments

Betty Crocker Snowball Cookie Mix

Alright down to business with a quick review today. I am plum tired after moving around 2 feet of snow in my driveway near Boston. So what better way to kick back after words with some tea and quick and easy cookies! This quick cookie took only 15 minutes to make and I only had to add butter or margarine. So sit back as I got the snowball fight I had making these delicious cookies

The taste was awesome with my slighty sweet and pepperminty tea. They are very light airy cookies that have a dusty of powered sugar over them making them look like snowballs. They have California chopped walnuts inside them and are the perfect bite size cookie. I was so happy with them I decided to share with my family as we relaxed from the elements.

FINAL SCORE – 9.3/10

Entry filed under: Cookies, Desserts, Food Review. Tags: , , , , , , , .

[Beverage Review] Red Rose Decaffeinated Tea Review: Teton Valley Ranch Quicksides

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. brad  |  January 5, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    *drools* those sound so good, wish I had some. Thanks for the blogroll link! I’ll add you.

    Reply
  • 2. Ivy  |  March 24, 2010 at 2:19 am

    Ooh, those are Russian teacakes. My family has them every year for Christmas, and they’re delicious. I’ve never heard them called Snowballs before.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers


