Review: Vitamin Water Zero XXX

February 21, 2010 at 3:44 am 2 comments

Vitamin Water Zero XXX

No no no XXX doesn’t mean what you think it means. But you may see someone in that profession drinking one of these drinks soon. But anyway I headed downstairs to my cafe in my apartment and picked up one of these on the way out. I have been a fan of the vitamin water series essential and multi v for their but there 10 calorie series had a very off non pleasant aftertaste to them. I saw this one had no calories at all, I was skeptical at first on these series. But I drived in with a fresh cup of ice and drink and I was surprised to find a light not overly artificially sweetened beverage.  The light berry last lingered in my mouth which I was fine with. Good job Coca-Cola with this latest venture. Now only if they could make a zero spicy chicken sandwich I would be set for life.

Final Score – 9.8/10

Entry filed under: Beverage Review, Hall of Fame.

Review: Healthy Choice Cafe Steamers Balsamic Garlic Chicken Review: LEAN CUISINE Ginger Garlic Stir Fry with Chicken

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessie  |  February 27, 2010 at 12:08 am

    I miss your reviews. Come back!

    Reply
  • 2. Andres Fedele  |  October 9, 2012 at 6:16 am

    I really love to take vitamin-water because it can also help your body take some extra supplements. ..`,`

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers


