Review: Doritos 2nd Degree Burn Fiery Buffalo

April 9, 2010 at 8:09 pm 1 comment

Doritos 2nd Degree Burn Fiery Buffalo

Every once in a while I like to have a nice bag of chips. Something different than the usual and yes I do tend to like the spicier chip variety. So while me and my roommate were near the end of our trip to Vermont we stop in a dinner and this beauty caught my eye. The Degree burn series is a chip series to be paired with Pepsi Max Cease Fire. I at first thought these chips couldn’t be that spicy, I was wrong. The true buffalo sauce flavor was impressive and so was the length of the lingering after burn. The only other flavor taste wise I like better in the Doritos family is Sweet and Spicy.

Final Score – 4 out of 5 stars

Entry filed under: Food Review, Snacks. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Review: Del Monte Lite Strawberry Peach Ready to Blend Review: Starbucks Coffee Java Chip Frappuccino Ice Cream

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Snack Lover  |  July 20, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    Wow, after your reading your review I definitely have to try both these and the Sweet and Spicy Doritos. I’ve generally stuck to nacho and cool ranch doritos, how do these compare?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers


